Spectator on facebook

Spectator on facebook

Hotels in Slovakia with the capability to host meetings and congresses

In brackets is the capacity of each hotel's largest meeting room

In brackets is the capacity of each hotel's largest meeting room



Bratislava


Art Hotel William (200) - www.euroagentur.cz


City Hotel Bratislava (330) - www.cityhotelbratislava.sk


Crowne Plaza Bratislava (350) - www.crowne-plaza.sk


Falkensteiner (210) - www.bratislava.falkensteiner.com


Hotel Barónka (220) - www.baronka.sk


Holiday Inn Bratislava (350) - www.holidayinn.sk


Hotel Tatra (400) - www.hoteltatra.sk


Park Inn Danube (250) - www.bratislava.parkinn.sk


Radisson Blu Carlton (380) - www.radissonblu.com/hotel-bratislava



Košice


Hotel Yasmin (350) - www.hotel-yasmin.sk


Doubletree by Hilton Košice (350) - www.kosice.doubletree.com



High Tatras


AquaCity Mountain View in Poprad (330) - www.aquacity.sk


Grand Hotel Bellevue in Starý Smokovec (600) - www.grandhotelbellevue.eu


Grandhotel Praha in Tatranská Lomnica (250) - www.ghpraha.sk


Hotel Patria in Štrbské Pleso (330) - www.hotelpatria.sk


Wellness Hotel Borovica in Štrbské Pleso (200) - www.hotelborovica.sk


Grandhotel Starý Smokovec in Starý Smokovec (200) - www.grandhotel.sk


Grand Hotel Permon in Pribylina (500) - www.hotelpermon.sk



Low Tatras


Hotel Grand in Demänovská Dolina (200) - www.jasna.sk



Žilina


Palace Hotel Polom (360) - www.palacehotelpolom.sk


Holiday Inn Žilina (700) - www.holidayinn-zilina.sk



Šamorín


Hotel Kormorán (200) - www.hotelkormoran.sk



Belá


Hotel Chateau Belá (420) - www.chateau-bela.com



Patince


Wellness Hotel Patince (250) - www.wellnesspatince.sk


Top stories

UN committee: Slovakia still discriminates against Roma

Government should adopt measures to remove discrimination and segregation of the minority.

Moldava nad Bodvou

Slovak cybersecurity firm participated in global operation to disrupt malware system

Eset monitored malware and its impact on users over several years

Sagan shows impressive core exercises Video

The three-time world champion will start the new season in a month's time in Australia.

Peter Sagan

Infertility in men is increasing with those in their 40s better off then those in their 20s

Treatment of infertility can cost tens, or even several thousand euros. Only part of the cost is covered by health insurance companies.

To be fertile, a man has to have 15 million sperms per milligram of ejaculate, of which 4 million must be healthy.