Hotels in Slovakia with the capability to host meetings and congresses

In brackets is the capacity of each hotel's largest meeting room

In brackets is the capacity of each hotel's largest meeting room



Bratislava


Art Hotel William (200) - www.euroagentur.cz


City Hotel Bratislava (330) - www.cityhotelbratislava.sk


Crowne Plaza Bratislava (350) - www.crowne-plaza.sk


Falkensteiner (210) - www.bratislava.falkensteiner.com


Hotel Barónka (220) - www.baronka.sk


Holiday Inn Bratislava (350) - www.holidayinn.sk


Hotel Tatra (400) - www.hoteltatra.sk


Park Inn Danube (250) - www.bratislava.parkinn.sk


Radisson Blu Carlton (380) - www.radissonblu.com/hotel-bratislava



Košice


Hotel Yasmin (350) - www.hotel-yasmin.sk


Doubletree by Hilton Košice (350) - www.kosice.doubletree.com



High Tatras


AquaCity Mountain View in Poprad (330) - www.aquacity.sk


Grand Hotel Bellevue in Starý Smokovec (600) - www.grandhotelbellevue.eu


Grandhotel Praha in Tatranská Lomnica (250) - www.ghpraha.sk


Hotel Patria in Štrbské Pleso (330) - www.hotelpatria.sk


Wellness Hotel Borovica in Štrbské Pleso (200) - www.hotelborovica.sk


Grandhotel Starý Smokovec in Starý Smokovec (200) - www.grandhotel.sk


Grand Hotel Permon in Pribylina (500) - www.hotelpermon.sk



Low Tatras


Hotel Grand in Demänovská Dolina (200) - www.jasna.sk



Žilina


Palace Hotel Polom (360) - www.palacehotelpolom.sk


Holiday Inn Žilina (700) - www.holidayinn-zilina.sk



Šamorín


Hotel Kormorán (200) - www.hotelkormoran.sk



Belá


Hotel Chateau Belá (420) - www.chateau-bela.com



Patince


Wellness Hotel Patince (250) - www.wellnesspatince.sk


Top stories

News digest: Keep up the good work, EC head tells Slovakia

Another Covid-19 wave is underway. Toblerone will produce chocolate in Slovakia.


7 h
Igor Matovič (right) shakes hands with OĽaNO MP Andrej Stančík who said he had a problem with a vote together with the far right, but then voted with them anyway.

No, Mr. Matovič, the end doesn't justify the means

OĽaNO’s leader rejects formal cooperation with the fascists, while exploiting a shadow coalition in which they are full members.


11 h
Retired general and security expert Pavel Macko.

Slovakia still isn't ready to host NATO battle groups permanently

But the country will need a long-term NATO presence, a security expert claims.


23. jun
The river Slaná in mid-March.

Work completed at mine that turned river orange

Plan being prepared to solve pollution problem.


23. jun
SkryťClose ad