Spectator on facebook

Spectator on facebook

Hotels in Slovakia with the capability to host meetings and congresses

In brackets is the capacity of each hotel's largest meeting room

In brackets is the capacity of each hotel's largest meeting room



Bratislava


Art Hotel William (200) - www.euroagentur.cz


City Hotel Bratislava (330) - www.cityhotelbratislava.sk


Crowne Plaza Bratislava (350) - www.crowne-plaza.sk


Falkensteiner (210) - www.bratislava.falkensteiner.com


Hotel Barónka (220) - www.baronka.sk


Holiday Inn Bratislava (350) - www.holidayinn.sk


Hotel Tatra (400) - www.hoteltatra.sk


Park Inn Danube (250) - www.bratislava.parkinn.sk


Radisson Blu Carlton (380) - www.radissonblu.com/hotel-bratislava



Košice


Hotel Yasmin (350) - www.hotel-yasmin.sk


Doubletree by Hilton Košice (350) - www.kosice.doubletree.com



High Tatras


AquaCity Mountain View in Poprad (330) - www.aquacity.sk


Grand Hotel Bellevue in Starý Smokovec (600) - www.grandhotelbellevue.eu


Grandhotel Praha in Tatranská Lomnica (250) - www.ghpraha.sk


Hotel Patria in Štrbské Pleso (330) - www.hotelpatria.sk


Wellness Hotel Borovica in Štrbské Pleso (200) - www.hotelborovica.sk


Grandhotel Starý Smokovec in Starý Smokovec (200) - www.grandhotel.sk


Grand Hotel Permon in Pribylina (500) - www.hotelpermon.sk



Low Tatras


Hotel Grand in Demänovská Dolina (200) - www.jasna.sk



Žilina


Palace Hotel Polom (360) - www.palacehotelpolom.sk


Holiday Inn Žilina (700) - www.holidayinn-zilina.sk



Šamorín


Hotel Kormorán (200) - www.hotelkormoran.sk



Belá


Hotel Chateau Belá (420) - www.chateau-bela.com



Patince


Wellness Hotel Patince (250) - www.wellnesspatince.sk


Top stories

Quidditch becomes reality in Slovakia as first teams emerge Video

The wizard sport, fighting for its status in the real sports world, has won the hearts of some Slovaks.

Robert Fico is not Saddam Hussein

It would take too long to list all the crazy distortions the international media presented about Central Europe and the Czech election campaign this week.

Babiš

Top stories from Last Week in Slovakia Video

Voters’ indifference affects regional votes - Can Slovaks be lured back from Britain? - Petit Press majority owner dies

Foreigners: Top 10 events in Bratislava Video

Tips for the top 10 events in the capital between October 20 and October 29, plus regular services in different languages, training, temporary exhibitions and highlights of the year.

International Halloween Party